Pack Committee
Gary Green Committee Chair  gary@pack-78.com
Wilfred Lam Cubmaster  wilfred@pack-78.com
Felix Davis Membership Chair  felix@pack-78.com
Bill Leschensky Treasurer  bill@pack-78.com
   Pack Trainer  
Myriam Curet Awards & Advancement Chair  myriam@pack-78.com

Pack and Dens
NAME: Role:  Den # Rank EMAIL ADDRESS
 Wil Lam Cubmaster  Pack Pack wilfred@pack-78.com 
 Tom Schreiber Webmaster & Google Admin  Pack Pack tom@pack-78.com 
 Tina Patel Community Service      Pack Pack tspatel52@gmail.com 
 Rick Yost
Den Leader Den 11 Tiger rick@pack-78.com 
 Gary Green
Den Leader Den 4 Wolf gary@pack-78.com 
 Val Agostino
Den Leader Den 4 Wolf val@pack-78.com 
 Jeff Bonforte
Den Leader Den 4 Wolf jeff@pack-78.com 
 Brent Baugh
Den Leader Den 6 Wolf brent@pack-78.com 
 Matthew Hills
Den Leader Den 3 Bear matthew@pack-78.com 
 Alex Yuan
Den Leader Den 3 Bear alex@pack-78.com 
 Dorothy An
Den Leader Den 9 Webelos I dorothy@pack-78.com 
 Felix Davis
Den Leader Den 2 Webelos I felix@pack-78.com 
 Wil Lam
Den Leader Den 2 Webelos I wilfred@pack-78.com 
 Nagesh Hatti            Den Leader  Den 1 Webelos II nagesh@pack-78.com 
 Al Tadros Den Leader  Den 1 Webelos II al@pack-78.com 
 Bill Leschensky Den Leader   Den 8  Webelos II bill@pack-78.com