Pack Committee
Gary Green Committee Chair  gary@pack-78.com
Jason Minahan Cubmaster  jasonm@pack-78.com
Kristine KoppMembership Chair  kristine@pack-78.com
Alex Yuan Treasurer  alex@pack-78.com
Frank Wood  Community Service Chair  frank@pack-78.com 

Pack and Dens
NAME: Role:  Den # Rank EMAIL ADDRESS
 Tom Schreiber Webmaster & Google Admin  Pack Pack tom@pack-78.com 
 Jason Worry
Den Leader Den 7 Lion jasonw@pack-78.com 
 Frank WoodDen LeaderDen 1        Tigerfrank@pack-78.com 
 Tanya LattnerDen LeaderDen 8 Wolf tanya@pack-78.com 
 Ashraf AhmedDen Leader Den 11 Wolfashraf@pack-78.com  
 Jason Minahan
Den Leader Den 5 Bear jasonm@pack-78.com 
 Jenny SungDen LeaderDen 5Bear jennys@pack-78.com 
 Sara Ratia    Den Leader   Den 10    Bear sarar@pack-78.com 
 Gary Green
Den Leader Den 4 Webelos I gary@pack-78.com 
 Joe Pirozzo
Den Leader Den 4 Webelos I joe@pack-78.com 
 Matthew Hills
Den Leader Den 3 Webelos II matthew@pack-78.com 
 Kumar Natarajan    
Den Leader Den 3 Webelos II kumar@pack-78.com