Pack Committee
Jason Biggs Committee Chair  jason@pack-78.com
Kavita Nayar Membership Chair  kavita@pack-78.com
Bill Leschensky Treasurer  bill@pack-78.com
Michelle Lee   Pack Trainer  michelle@pack-78.com 
Myriam Curet Awards & Advancement Chair  myriam@pack-78.com 

Pack and Dens
NAME: Role:  Den # Rank EMAIL ADDRESS
 Nagesh Hatti Cubmaster  Pack Pack nagesh@pack-78.com 
 Tom Schreiber Webmaster & Google Admin  Pack Pack tom@pack-78.com 
 Tina Patel Community Service      Pack Pack tspatel52@gmail.com 
 Rick Yost
Den Leader Den 11 Lion rick@pack-78.com 
 Gary Green
Den Leader Den 4 Tiger gary@pack-78.com 
 Val Agostino
Den Leader Den 4 Tiger val@pack-78.com 
 Jeff Bonforte
Den Leader Den 4 Tiger jeff@pack-78.com 
 Brent Baugh
Den Leader Den 6 Tiger brent@pack-78.com 
 Matthew Hills
Den Leader Den 3 Wolf matthew@pack-78.com 
 Alex Yuan
Den Leader Den 3 Wolf alex@pack-78.com 
 Dorothy An
Den Leader Den 9 Bear dorothy@pack-78.com 
 Felix Davis
Den Leader Den 2 Bear felix@pack-78.com 
 Wil Lam
Den Leader Den 2 Bear wilfred@pack-78.com 
 Nagesh Hatti            Den Leader  Den 1 Webelos I nagesh@pack-78.com 
 Al Tadros Den Leader  Den 1 Webelos I al@pack-78.com 
 Chi-Kai Chien Den Leader  Den 8  Webelos I chi-kai@pack-78.com
 Bill Leschensky Den Leader   Den 8  Webelos I bill@pack-78.com
 Shankar Narayanaswamy Den Leader   Den 5 Webelos II shankar@pack-78.com  
 Jason Biggs Den Leader  Den 5 Webelos II jason@pack.78.com