Pack Committee
Nancy BremeauCommittee Chair nancy@pack-78.com
Russ HarrisOutdoor Activity Chair russ@pack-78.com
Chi-Kai ChienTreasurer, Google Admin, Webmaster chi-kai@pack-78.com
Kavita Nayar    Membership Chair kavita@pack-78.com
Michelle LeePack Trainer michelle@pack-78.com 

Pack and Dens
 Russ HarrisCubmaster PackPackruss@pack-78.com 
 Setsuko SatoAdv & Awards PackPacksetsuko@gmail.com 
 Tina PatelCommunity Service     Pack Packtspatel52@gmail.com 
 Nagesh Hatti           Den Leader Den 1Wolfnagesh@pack-78.com 
 Al TadrosDen Leader Den 1Wolfal@pack-78.com 
 Chi-Kai ChienDen Leader Den 8 Wolfchi-kai@pack-78.com
 Bill LeschenskyDen Leader  Den 8 Wolfbill@pack-78.com
 Shankar NarayanaswamyDen Leader  Den 5Bearshankar@pack-78.com  
 Jason BiggsDen Leader Den 5Bearjason@pack.78.com
 Michelle LeeDen Leader Den 4Webelo Imichelle@pack.78.com
 Rob MoriDen Leader Den 4Webelo Irob@pack-78.com 
 Mark BlairDen Leader Den 6Webelo Imark@pack-78.com
 Julian TingDen Leader Den 6Webelo Ijulian@pack-78.com 
 Jennifer KellerDen Leader Den 3Webelo IIjennifer@pack-78.com
 Todd GraconDen Leader Den 7Webelo IItodd@pack-78.com
 Russ HarrisDen Leader Den 7Webelo IIruss@pack-78.com