Pack Committee
 Nancy BremeauPack Committee Chair nancy@pack-78.com
 Mark Blair Cubmaster & Outdoor Activity Chair mark@pack-78.com
 Michelle LeeAdvancement & Achievement Chair michelle@pack-78.com
 Todd GraconCommittee Member todd@pack-78.com 

Pack and Dens
 Mark BlairCubmaster Pack Packmark@pack-78.com 
 Ted KokernakDen Leader Den 1Tigerted@pack-78.com 
 Nagesh Hatti           Den Leader Den 1Tigernagesh@pack-78.com  
 Chi-Kai ChienDen Leader Den 8 Tiger chi-kai@pack-78.com 
 Bill LeschenskyDen Leader  Den 8 Tiger bill@pack-78.com 
 Shankar NarayanaswamyDen Leader  Den 5Wolfshankar@pack-78.com  
 Jason BiggsDen Leader Den 5Wolfjason@pack-78.com
 Michelle LeeDen Leader Den 4Bearmichelle@pack.78.com
 Mark BlairDen Leader, ACM Den 6Bearmark@pack-78.com
 Julian TingDen Leader Den 6Bearjulian@pack-78.com 
 Jennifer KellerDen Leader Den 3Webelo Ijennifer@pack-78.com
 Andre DoganDen Leader Den 3Webelo Iandre@pack-78.com 
 Todd GraconDen Leader Den 7Webelo Itodd@pack-78.com
 Russ HarrisDen Leader Den 7Webelo Iruss@pack-78.com 
 Alfredo PedrayesDen Leader  Den 2WeBeLo IIalfredo@pack-78.com