Pack Committee
Gary Green Committee Chair  gary@pack-78.com
Wilfred Lam Cubmaster  wilfred@pack-78.com
Felix Davis Membership Chair  felix@pack-78.com
Alex Yuan Treasurer  alex@pack-78.com
   Pack Trainer  
Alexis Coll-Very Awards & Advancement Chair  alexis@pack-78.com

Pack and Dens
NAME: Role:  Den # Rank EMAIL ADDRESS
 Wil Lam Cubmaster  Pack Pack wilfred@pack-78.com 
 Tom Schreiber Webmaster & Google Admin  Pack Pack tom@pack-78.com 
  Community Service      Pack Pack  
 Gary Green
Den Guide Den 11 Lion gary@pack-78.com 
 Jason Minahan
Den Leader Den 5 Tiger jasonm@pack-78.com 
 Gary Green
Den Leader Den 4 Wolf gary@pack-78.com 
 Joe Pirozzo
Den Leader Den 4 Wolf joe@pack-78.com 
 Brent Baugh
Den Leader Den 6 Wolf brent@pack-78.com 
 Wendy Chu
Den Leader Den 6 Wolf wendy@pack-78.com 
 Matthew Hills
Den Leader Den 3 Bear matthew@pack-78.com 
 Nils Nilsen
Den Leader Den 3 Bear nils@pack-78.com 
 Sarah Nilsen
Den Leader Den 3 Bear sarah@pack-78.com 
 Dorothy An
Den Leader Den 9 Webelos I dorothy@pack-78.com 
 Felix Davis
Den Leader Den 2 Webelos I felix@pack-78.com 
 Wil Lam
Den Leader Den 2 Webelos I wilfred@pack-78.com 
 Nagesh Hatti            Den Leader  Den 1 Webelos II nagesh@pack-78.com 
 Al Tadros Den Leader  Den 1 Webelos II al@pack-78.com 
 Bill Leschensky Den Leader   Den 8  Webelos II bill@pack-78.com