Pack Committee
Jason Biggs Committee Chair  jason@pack-78.com
Kavita Nayar Membership Chair  kavita@pack-78.com
Bill Leschensky Treasurer  bill@pack-78.com
Michelle Lee   Pack Trainer  michelle@pack-78.com 
Myriam Curet Awards & Advancement Chair  myriam@pack-78.com 

Pack and Dens
NAME: Role:  Den # Rank EMAIL ADDRESS
 Nagesh Hatti Cubmaster  Pack Pack nagesh@pack-78.com 
 Tom Schreiber Webmaster & Google Admin  Pack Pack tom@pack-78.com 
 Tina Patel Community Service      Pack Pack tspatel52@gmail.com 
 ( open )
Den Leader Den 3 Tiger  
 ( open )
Den Leader Den 3 Tiger  
 ( open )
Den Leader Den 7 Tiger  
 ( open )
Den Leader Den 7 Tiger  
 Dorothy An
Den Leader Den 9 Wolf dorothy@pack-78.com 
 Mike Sutton
Den Leader Den 2 Wolf mike@pack-78.com 
 Wil Lam
Den Leader Den 2 Wolf wilfred@pack-78.com 
 Nagesh Hatti            Den Leader  Den 1 Bear nagesh@pack-78.com 
 Al Tadros Den Leader  Den 1 Bear al@pack-78.com 
 Chi-Kai Chien Den Leader  Den 8  Bear chi-kai@pack-78.com
 Bill Leschensky Den Leader   Den 8  Bear bill@pack-78.com
 Shankar Narayanaswamy Den Leader   Den 5 Webelos I shankar@pack-78.com  
 Jason Biggs Den Leader  Den 5 Webelos I jason@pack.78.com
 Michelle Lee Den Leader  Den 4 Webelos II michelle@pack.78.com
 Rob Mori Den Leader  Den 4 Webelos II rob@pack-78.com 
 Mark Blair Den Leader  Den 6 Webelos II mark@pack-78.com
 Julian Ting Den Leader  Den 6 Webelos II julian@pack-78.com